Jana Sena Announces Tenali Candidate

Jana Sena Party president Pawan Kalyan announced that senior party leader Nadendla Manohar will be contesting from Tenali assembly constituency in the upcoming elections.

Nadendla’s has been a two-time MLA from Tenali constituency prior to the bifurcation of Andhra Pradesh.

Considered as the second-in-command in the Jana Sena Party, Nadendla will be contesting against TDP sitting MLA A Rajendraprasad and YSRCP candidate B Shiva Kumar in the ensuing assembly elections.

Nadezda had also served as a speaker of the (united) Andhra Pradesh assembly before the formation of Telangana state in 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *