Telangana Congress Appointed Vijayashanti as Campaign Chairman

Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) star campaigner and former actress Vijayashanti has been appointed as the chairman of the Campaign Committee.

TPCC president Uttam Kumar Reddy would be the convenor of the campaign committee.

The All India Congress Committee (AICC) has appointed several such committees in lieu of the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections.

Telangana Congress leader D.K Aruna has been appointed as the co-chairman of the Campaign Committee while other party leaders like N Sarada, TJagga Reddy, Anil Yadav and 37 members will be headed by TPCC general secretary RC Khuntia.

The campaign committee will also comprise senior members of the Telangana Congress including Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, K Jana Reddy, Shabbir Ali, V Hanumantha Rao, Ponnala Laxmaiah, Damodar Rajanarasimha, A Revanth Reddy, Azaharuddin, J Geetha Reddy and others as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *